Manis and lacquers

Deep jewel tone gel polishes from Sparkle & Co!

Don’t get me wrong. I LOVE all the bright and airy shades of Spring and Summer, but after those long seasons (especially here in Texas) I find a special excitement over being able to wear some deep, vampy nail shades! Today’s post featuring more gel polishes by Sparkle & Co includes four jewel toned cremes you’re sure to want to include in your collection. All these bottles are full size, 15 ml bottles and swatches include Base Coat and No Wipe Top Coat gel polishes by Sparkle & Co. Let’s take a look!

Today I'm reviewing four more sassy deep jewel tone gel polishes from Sparkle & Co, from OceansofBeauty.com! From left, #017 (Dark Purple), #032 (Brown/Maroon), #19 (Raspberry), and #020 (Deepest Blue).
Today I’m reviewing four more sassy deep jewel tone gel polishes from Sparkle & Co, from OceansofBeauty.com! From left, #017 (Dark Purple), #032 (Brown/Maroon), #19 (Raspberry), and #020 (Deepest Blue).

First up and two versions just for grins and giggles, #032!

#032/Brown/Maroon gel polish by Sparkle & Co at OceansofBeauty.com is an extremely popular shade with shoppers there! It's so perfect for Fall/Winter months and I love the deep raisin maroon shade. 2 Coats cured with base and top coats cured.
#032/Brown/Maroon gel polish by Sparkle & Co at OceansofBeauty.com is an extremely popular shade with shoppers there! It’s so perfect for Fall/Winter months and I love the deep raisin maroon shade. 2 Coats cured with base and top coats cured.
Just for fun, here is Sparkle & Co's #032 in full sun with their Matte top coat on one finger, normal shiny, and their amazing Holo Pure pigment powder, all available now!
Just for fun, here is Sparkle & Co’s #032 in full sun with their Matte top coat on one finger, normal shiny, and their amazing Holo Pure pigment powder, all available now!

And the following three for today (more coming, don’t worry!) #017, #019 and #020.

And a cool royal Dark purple gel polish is #017 by Sparkle & Co at OceansofBeauty.com. 3 coats cured with base and top coats, also available at OceansofBeauty.com.
And a cool royal Dark purple gel polish is #017 by Sparkle & Co at OceansofBeauty.com. 3 coats cured with base and top coats, also available at OceansofBeauty.com.
Here is 3 coats of #019/Raspberry! Now this is 3 coats, and tested on my natural nail doesn't provide a deeper shade for me. But I am loving it this way! You May notice on the web store that the shade on the acrylic swatch stick is a good deal deeper, and all I can say is on a plastic nail stick must afford a deeper shade and I don't know how many coats was applied there.
Here is 3 coats of #019/Raspberry! Now this is 3 coats, and tested on my natural nail doesn’t provide a deeper shade for me. But I am loving it this way! You May notice on the web store that the shade on the acrylic swatch stick is a good deal deeper, and all I can say is on a plastic nail stick must afford a deeper shade and I don’t know how many coats was applied there.
#020/Deepest Blue from the gel polish line by Sparkle & Co of OceansofBeauty.com. I love this Royal blue, and although the formula leans semi jelly-like, I still only needed two coats cured. This deep blue is perfect! 2 Coats!
#020/Deepest Blue from the gel polish line by Sparkle & Co of OceansofBeauty.com. I love this Royal blue, and although the formula leans semi jelly-like, I still only needed two coats cured. This deep blue is perfect! 2 Coats!

CONCLUSION: Same as last Sparkle & Co post 😉 Superb application, color choice and long wearing gel polishes! Go to OceansofBeauty.com today to get yours!

*** FOR A LIMITED TIME! Sitewide Fall Special for 10% Off! Use CODE: happyfall Including FREE shipping (US only)

You can get your pigments, polishes and more here, as well as Ezdip powder nail treatments…

http://oceansofbeauty.com

IG: @52weeksofbeauty and @ezdipnailsofficial

And watch owner Christy talk about her other beauty products on Youtube, look for 52weeksofbeauty.

*These products were supplied to me for review purposes. I was not paid and all opinions are my own. Disclaimer: Differences in color depth, tone or opacity may slightly differ from some of those on the featured store’s web site and sometimes images are using acrylic swatch sticks. All swatches here are done on my long natural nails. Shades are as closely matched as possible between what you see on your computer or device (RGB) and real life. We make every possible attempt to represent the manufacturer’s colors appear as closely as seen in real life.

@ezdipnailsofficial @missflirtyhairextensions @52weeksofbeauty #ezdipnails #SparkleandCoGelPolish #OceansOfBeauty #SparkleandCo032 #SparkleandCo020 #SparkleandCo019 #SparkleandCo017

Leave a comment