Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

I SO love this indie company! I seriously love every polish I have tried from Madam Glam and with each bottle I am more and more impressed. Today we have two stunning examples of how to do polish right. Text Me Later and Wonderland.

Text Me Later on the left and Wonderland on the right. Two amazingly perfect formulas!

Text Me Later on the left and Wonderland on the right. Two amazingly perfect formulas!

First up is Text Me Later. Yes, I went a little crazy with the accent nail. Don’t hate me!

So, Text Me Later is the essential eggplant creme! I blinged it out with a fun glitter placement of OPI's "I Snow You Love Me".

So, Text Me Later is the essential eggplant creme! I blinged it out with a fun glitter placement of OPI’s “I Snow You Love Me”.

Text Me Later is now available on Madam Glam. I highly recommend this perfect, highly pigmented eggplant creme. Super smooth in 1-2 coats.

Text Me Later is now available on Madam Glam. I highly recommend this perfect, highly pigmented eggplant creme. Super smooth in 1-2 coats.

Text Me Later just now in stock. You simply MUST have it! Now onto Wonderland!

Wonderland is just that! It's Wonderful to find a perfect jelly. Since it's been awhile since I have done a jelly sandwich, I sandwiched one thin easy coat of "Dancing & Prancing" by China Glaze. I can't wait to rock this brilliant pink this summer when I have a tan!

Wonderland is just that! It’s Wonderful to find a perfect jelly. Since it’s been awhile since I have done a jelly sandwich, I sandwiched one thin easy coat of “Dancing & Prancing” by China Glaze. I can’t wait to rock this brilliant pink this summer when I have a tan!

I can safely say every jelly from Madam Glam is perfection. I am just amazed how smooth and buttery this goes on, dries fast to a slightly shiny but more like rubbery finish and very forgiving of nail surface flaws!

What a fitting name! I don't know how Madam Glam does it but these jellies are perfection! It is described as, "A cherry pink..."A dreamy pink to keep you thinking positive thoughts and help you go the extra mile. This is a Jelly. Three thin coats for full opacity. Very smooth to apply." I can tell you I got full opacity in 2 coats and it's perfect for jelly sandwiches!

What a fitting name! I don’t know how Madam Glam does it but these jellies are perfection! It is described as, “A cherry pink…”A dreamy pink to keep you thinking positive thoughts and help you go the extra mile. This is a Jelly. Three thin coats for full opacity. Very smooth to apply.” I can tell you I got full opacity in 2 coats and it’s perfect for jelly sandwiches!

Madam Glam offers a myriad of shades in Vampy shades, neutrals, Neons, Pastels, Glitters and Golds. They also have Soak Off Gel polishes, eye makeup, blushes, foundations and lipsticks. All are full size beautifully packaged bottles. All Madam Glam products are “five-free”: Product does not contain Formaldehyde, Toluene, DiButyl Phthalate (DBP), Formaldehyde Resin Or Camphor.

Also, you get free shipping for orders over $30.

Madam Glam is located here: http://madamglam.com
On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/madamglam
On Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Madam_Glam
On Instagram: @madam_glam or http://instagram.com/madam_glam

These products were sent to me for review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

