Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

New OPI Infinite Shine, pt. 3

These six OPI Infinite Shine polishes with their Primer and Gloss topcoat have truly been a joy to test. The Gel Effects Lacquer System may not be the only kid on the block with this “no-curing” method, but they certainly do give hard core gel systems a run for their money. I might add, none of the darker shades stained my nail beds. Just thought I’d throw that in for free! 😉 And since I’ve already laid the groundwork with the two previous posts, I’ll proceed right on to the last two shades in this series of swatches… Pretty Pink Perseveres and She Went On and On and On!

Don't you love a great baby pink? Pretty Pink Perseveres is a delicate pale pink creme. She Went On and On and On actually teams up pretty nicely.

Don’t you love a great baby pink? Pretty Pink Perseveres is a delicate pale pink creme. She Went On and On and On actually teams up pretty nicely.

First, check out Pretty Pink Perseveres! This pretty pink creme was thick and highly pigmented like the pale blue in the previous post, but no worries. A light and patient hand will get the job done.

Pretty Pink Perseveres is the same formula as To Infinity & Blue-yond but this one took three coats. I think it's because my nails are stained from so much swatching lately. Someone with unstained nails could probably get away with two coats.

Pretty Pink Perseveres is the same formula as To Infinity & Blue-yond but this one took three coats. I think it’s because my nails are stained from so much swatching lately. Someone with unstained nails could probably get away with two coats.

And last but NOT least, one of my favorites in the bunch, She Went On and On and On. LOVE coral reds, and to me it just screamed for some gold accents!

She Went On and On and On is one of the most perfect coral red cremes I've ever tried. Accented here with 18k gold...this will be one of my first summer manis in 2015!

She Went On and On and On is one of the most perfect coral red cremes I’ve ever tried. Accented here with 18k gold…this will be one of my first summer manis in 2015!

That concludes this 3-part series on OPI’s Infinite Shine system. Have you picked up any of the 30 available shades? I’m dying to try more!

Click here to order Pretty Pink Perseveres
Click here to order She Went On and On and On
Click here to order Primer
Click here to order Gloss

Inifinite Shine Primer and Gloss topcoat are what sets this system apart.

Inifinite Shine Primer and Gloss topcoat are what sets this system apart.

Visit Loxa on social sites!

http://instagram.com/shopLoxa/
https://www.facebook.com/LoxaBeauty
https://twitter.com/loxabeauty
https://www.youtube.com/user/ShopLoxaBeauty

Read more about OPI Infinite Shine at OPI.com

*These products were sent to me for review. All opinions are my own. I’d love it if you would comment! I read and reply to them all!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

