Zoya Yuna, now my fave gray!

Just a quick post to let y’all know for the first time in my lacquer lovin’ life, I’ve fallen in love with a gray! Yuna is her name. Two coats to perfection.

Glossy and gilded, just how I like it!

Glossy and gilded, just how I like it!

When I bought most of the other Zoya Ignite collection, I was still on the fence about Yuna. I didn’t have one gray in my collection and wasn’t sure how it would look with my complexion. But the warmth and golden flecks in this beauty changed my mind.

What a perfect sweater weather shade!

What a perfect sweater weather shade!

Zoya describes Yuna as described as a full-coverage warm grey with copper and gold liquid metal.

Zoya describes Yuna as described as a full-coverage warm grey with copper and gold liquid metal.

How about you? What warm and cozy Zoya shades are you sporting this fall!

Get your own amazing Zoya lacquers at Zoya.com or Ulta Stores and see what you can create!

The products used were all purchased by me and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

