Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Zoya India, so riche!

Just a quick post to share one of my newest loves of the season…rich reds. I’m so glad to share this beauty, India, from Zoya’s Ignite Collection for Fall 2104.

Zoya India from the Fall 2014 Ignite Collection is described as a "deep, luxurious red with a gold liquid metallic shimmer."

Zoya India from the Fall 2014 Ignite Collection is described as a “deep, luxurious red with a gold liquid metallic shimmer.”

One coat my friends! Superb formula and I’m predicting that between swatching this fabulous stunner is going to be on my nails…a lot! 😉

http://www.zoya.com

I purchased this product with my own money and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

