Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

On Wednesdays we wear pink! I wanted to give you a quick post to show off this gorgeous gilded pink lacquer. I’m fairly new to Ciaté®, so I was delighted to discover how wonderful this formula is. So here’s a fun combo.

Ciaté® Pinkalilly!

Ciaté® Pinkalilly!

Ciaté® Pinkalilly Nail Polish is described by Ciaté® as, “A gorgeous glistening pop pink with golden shimmering undertones…” Not only undertones, it’s like tiny gold flakes were mixed into the lacquer. But I added more!

Topped by Sephora by OPI (sorry, not being sold by Sephora anymore unless you can find it online or at Marshall’s or TJ Maxx) I scored two bottles there recently 🙂 “IT’S REAL 18K GOLD TOP COAT” It’s described as, “A clear top coat embellished with real gold flakes. What it does: Get in on the gold rush and adorn your tips with real, light-catching 18k gold flakes suspended in a shiny, clear base.”

Here are the beauties I used for this pink Wednesday mani.

Here are the beauties I used for this pink Wednesday mani.

And accented with Zoya Ginni, a gorgeous Magical Pixie Dust, is described as, “a glittery pink tourmaline in the best-selling ultra textured, matte, holographic Magical Pixie formula.

http://www.zoya.com
http://www.ciatelondon.com

These polishes were purchased by me with my own money. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

