Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

When I heard the description of the newest addition to the indie brand, Chloe & Bella, I was intrigued. Then I saw a sample and Barbara told me shed like me to swatch it and after I picked myself up off the floor, well…read on!

Nothing can really prepare you for this kind of beauty. It’s a perfect name and I’m telling you the formula is astounding. Glides on like a dream, good coverage in one coat or opaque in 2-3 depending iron your technique. You can apply it over your bare nail, or as a topcoat over a color. I just used it alone. Here she is in the bottle.

AMAZINGNESS!

AMAZINGNESS!

Titanium is described at “super-sparkly and shiny…you can ALMOST see your reflection in it. This is not a glitter polish. Titanium is infused with super-shiny silver covered flakes that give it a shine that will knock your socks off! Primarily silver with a hint of gold.”

I can certainly verify you really can see your reflection in Titanium as it was all I could do to avoid my bright pink top and black shorts showing up in the photos!

I can certainly verify you really can see your reflection in Titanium as it was all I could do to avoid my bright pink top and black shorts showing up in the photos!

This stunner sells for $11.95. Worth every blingy penny! And I might mention Titanium is not difficult to remove. Here it is up close, so hard to capture so in case you were wondering what it looks like in the sun, go to my Instagram profile (user name @lacqueredlori so add me and browse my photos!) 🙂 and you’ll find a video of it in the sunshine!

Up close on the nail.

Up close on the nail.

Titanium is available now! See below.

Shop Chloe & Bella polishes here:

Store: http://www.chloeandbella.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chloeandbellacosmetics

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/chloeandbellacs/

Instagram: @chloeandbellacs

Twitter: @ChloeAndBellaCS

Note: This polish were sent to me for review and all opinions are my own.

Comments on: "Chloe & Bella’s new Titanium…it doesn’t get any blingier!" (2)

  1. WHOA! I need to get this! 😀 LOOOOVE the shade and the texture!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

