Funky dry marble with a great Cult Cosmetics duo!

This will be short and sweet, but I had to share with you this delightful couple. I love using El Porto, a perfect white canvas for any nail art. And I’ve been wanting to do another water marble anyway. Here I used this plush purply periwinkle called Catalina.

Cult Cosmetics polishes are so easy to use for nail art. They are a dream to work with and so glossy!

Cult Cosmetics polishes are so easy to use for nail art. They are a dream to work with and so glossy!

All you need to do is lay a medium coat of your base color then immediately drip on a few dots of your marbling color, then lightly swirl, with a fine dotting tool, brush or stick. If you make a mistake, no worries. Reprint when dry and start over! Finish with a clear topcoat when your colors are totally dry. Voila! Here are the two colors I used. I’ve be asked to post a tutorial for this look so I promise you when I get time, I’ll edit this post and display the photos here on this blog post.

Catalina and El Porto. Yes, those are some Morning Glories from around my house. I've got tons of them! :-)

Catalina and El Porto. Yes, those are some Morning Glories from around my house. I’ve got tons of them! 🙂

As with all the other Cult Cosmetic, the formulas are primo.

Cult lacquers are premium, 5-FREE, Vegan, cruelty-free single coat polishes and makeup products. None of their polishes are animal tested and they are made in California, USA.

You can find them here:

https://www.cultcosmetics.com

Instagram (@cultcosmetics)

https://www.facebook.com/cultcosmetics

http://magazine.cultcosmetics.com

These products were sent to me for review and all opinions are my own.

#cultlovenails

Leave a Reply

