Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

I am so pleased to swatch these beauties from Madam Glam. The polishes are very high quality and you can really tell a lot of time and thought and love has gone into their creation. Elsa, the owner and creator asked me to choose some shades I’d like to review and I wanted to get a good cross section from across her broad selection of shades and finishes. Read on and find a discount code!

I'm loving what I've seen so far. From left: Happy Romance,  Heartbreaker, Pop My Night and Blackberry Delight.

I’m loving what I’ve seen so far. From left: Happy Romance, Heartbreaker, Pop My Night and Blackberry Delight.

Blackberry Delight. I love all of these but this is my fave of the bunch. It’s seriously like you dipped your fingers in a blackberry pie. Which is why I did a dry marble on the accent nails looks like whipped cream melting into my blackberries! Such a vampy delicious shade, super pigmented. A one-coater but two deepens the shade without making it too dark. Perfect!

Blackberry Delight is delicious!

Blackberry Delight is delicious!

• Elsa describes Blackberry Delight this way. “A Sexy Black Red. Exquisite. Subversive. Edgy.”

Happy Romance. This shimmery pink has a lot going on that is so hard to capture with the camera. I love the shade, although it is sheer. You’ll need three coats on it’s own, but it’s worth the time. It does dry a bit slower than the others I tried. But it is very humid here when I painted my nails yesterday. And I painted the other swatches today.

It really is a happy Pink.

It really is a happy Pink.

• Elsa describes Happy Romance this way. “A bubble gum pink. A dreamy shimmer pink for all the romantic girls out there.”

HeartBreaker. Such a perfect lilac, very pigmented. Smooth formula which I love. This is one of those “any time of year” shades so perfect for your collection.

Heartbreaker is so yummy and grapey, you'll only be heartbroken if you don't have it!

Heartbreaker is so yummy and grapey, you’ll only be heartbroken if you don’t have it!

• Elsa describes HeartBreaker this way. “A dark lilac shade. Super wearable, this is the perfect mix of boldness and sophistication.”

Pop My Night. Wow! 2-3 coats is all you’ll need on it’s own. The more you go however the more dimensional the sparkle. It’s mesmerizing. Love the cobalty base and no staining! Great formula and the drying time was suprisingly fast.

HeartBreaker is in a gorgeous deep blue base with even deeper blue micro glitters. Stunning!

HeartBreaker is in a gorgeous deep blue base with even deeper blue micro glitters. Stunning!

• Elsa describes it this way. “A Sparkling Intense Blue. Mix a deep and intense night blue with sublte dark blue sparkles and get a shade that will definitely pop your night.

Currently Madam Glad offers a myriad of shades in Neons, Pastels, Glitters and Golds. Price is currently $8.95 ea and all are full size .5 oz beautifully packaged bottles. All Madam Glam products are “five-free”: Product does not contain Formaldehyde, Toluene, DiButyl Phthalate (DBP), Formaldehyde Resin Or Camphor.

Now for that Discount I have for you. 🙂 At checkout, use the code YT10OFF for 10% off your order!

Elsa’s Store is located here: http://madamglam.com
On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/madamglam
On Twitter: https://mobile.twitter.com/Madam_Glam
On Instagram: @madam_glam or http://instagram.com/madam_glam

These products were sent to me for review. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

