Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

My NOTD is my Wild Child mani! 🐅 Love me some deep berry Los Feliz matted up to a leather look with Modern Matte, then I threw on some metallic fur spots using Abbot Kinney. All by Cult Cosmetics! I used a black liner polish with super fine brush by Color Club Art Club for the lines. Sometimes you just have to Roar!!!

My first all out animal skin art! It's a start!

My first all out animal skin art! It’s a start!

I love the look of all the animal print nail art I’ve been seeing. I don’t know why I’ve resisted so long because it’s not that hard. I knew to bring the look I wanted I’d have to mattify the base color, and it made it look a lot cooler. Here are the lacquers I used.

Modern Matte, Abbot Kinney and Los Feliz.

Modern Matte, Abbot Kinney and Los Feliz.

So welcome to my jungle! It’s been a crazy busy summer so far and it’s only August 2nd. It’d love to hear about your wildest manis, or wild summer days! Leave a comment below. I promise, I won’t bite. 🐾

Cult lacquers are premium, 5-FREE, Vegan, cruelty-free single coat polishes and makeup products. None of their polishes are animal tested and they are made in California, USA.

You can find them here:

https://www.cultcosmetics.com

Instagram (@cultcosmetics)

https://www.facebook.com/cultcosmetics

http://magazine.cultcosmetics.com

These products were sent to me for review and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

