A simple pink mani with these gorgeous one-coaters

Just a quick post to show you these fabulous pink lacquers from Cult Cosmetics. Hermosa Beach is a glossy, highly pigmented one coat lacquer that goes in like butta. So easy to work with. Belmont Shore is the quintessential pink of all pinks in pinkdom!

Hermosa Beach and Belmont Shore are so femme. This Color Club Art Club liner polish is so easy to work with. I love the super fine brush.

Hermosa Beach and Belmont Shore are so femme. This Color Club Art Club liner polish is so easy to work with. I love the super fine brush.

I knew I wanted to use these two together in a simple nail art, as they are so perfect for each other. I painted my ring finger with Belmont Shore first then Hermosa Beach on the rest. I sat there and stared and then just started dotting away. For some reason the dots ended up making sort of a peace sign. I haven’t made peace signs since I was in high school in the, well, long time ago! šŸ˜‰ But with all the news lately of the war in the Middle East, it seemed fitting.

Super simple peace accent dotticure.

Super simple peace accent dotticure.

Cult lacquers are premium, 5-FREE, Vegan, cruelty-free single coat polishes and makeup products. None of their polishes are animal tested and they are made in California, USA.

You can find them here:

https://www.cultcosmetics.com

Instagram (@cultcosmetics)

https://www.facebook.com/cultcosmetics

http://magazine.cultcosmetics.com

These products were sent to me for review and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

