Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

When owner/creator KC, of Super Nails told me she was sending me her beach themed glitter topper, Beach Bum, my heart lept. She said she knew I was a beach girl and it would be perfect for me. She nailed it! I tell everyone I think I have sea water running through my veins and I may even be part mermaid. When I’m around the water I just feel complete. I love blues, aquas, greens and iridescent shimmers and shades. So let’s take a look at a beach bum’s Beach Bum!

Beach Bum is as mermaidy as a glitter topper can get.

Beach Bum is as mermaidy as a glitter topper can get.

Look at this glitter packed beauty. It’s like the inside of a treasure chest!

Lovely blues, aquas, stars and iridescents.

Lovely blues, aquas, stars and iridescents.

I used one shade here over a teal-leaning shimmery pale green.

Nail macro, single coat over undies.

Nail macro, single coat over undies.

KC describes Beach Bum as ” a Clear polish base with dense tiny holographic and metallic blue, teal, aqua and gold starfishes, and blue circles.”

If you’re going to the beach or just want a fun summery mani, look no further! Ooh, it would be gorgeous over a deep ocean blue for a salty sultry evening look. Yes, I’ll have to try that next time.

These come in two sizes, mini and full.

These come in two sizes, mini and full.

Imagine it on your tanned tootsies!

Imagine it on your tanned tootsies!

So grab yourself a bottle of Beach Bum and head to your own spit of sand. The formula is smooth and loaded…no fishing! Excuse that pun, I couldn’t help myself. 😉

Super Nails polishes are Indie Handmade Nail Polish 5-Free Custom Blended Dense Glitter Lacquer.

Find Supernails at:
Store: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SuperNails
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Super1Nails
Instagram: @kseagale
Blog: http://www.super1nails.blogspot.com

These products were provided to me for review and all opinions are my own.

Comments on: "Beach Bum by Super Nails is SO me!" (2)

  1. This is sooooooooooooo me, too! I might go buy this one right now. Oh wait, I just did! I can’t wait to get it! Weeeee…glitter…pretty… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

