A couple Dollish Polishes revisited!

A few months ago I got lucky and won a giveaway sponsored by Gloss48 and Accio Lacquer. I won three full size bottles of gorgeousness by Dollish Polish. I noticed they are going to be available for purchase tomorrow, July 24th. Since they are going to be available, I thought I’d remind you how gorgeous these girls are! I painted two of them in this mani. First photo indoors…

Easy to sparkle even indoors!

Easy to sparkle even indoors!

Ooh lala...très chic c'est magnifique!

Ooh lala…très chic c’est magnifique!


Très Chic! Great formula, brushes and I LOVE these square bottles. This aquamarine crelly has black hexes, large and medium Fuscia rounds, teal hexes and squares, teal glitters small black matte glitters. I used two coats here. I believe now this includes donut glitters too!

And of course gorgeous out in the sunshine!

Spectacular!

Spectacular!

Both formulas are perfection. I love how opaque and smooth Wild Orchid is on the nail.

Wild Orchid, a force of nature.

Wild Orchid, a force of nature.

Wild Orchid! This formula was astounding! I mean seriously, I had no doubts and I was so excited to see the holographic shimmer. It’s scattered but just on the cusp of being linear. But the orchid shade would be overtaken I think with too much holo, so I’m glad they left this one as is. One coat will do, but why not two?

Head over to Dollish Polish and order up some of your own!

YouTube: youtube.com/dollface22772
Facebook: facebook.com/Dollface22772
Twitter: twitter.com/dollishpolish
Blog: adayinthelifeofdollface.blogspot.com

Instagram: instagram.com/dollface22772
Pinterest: pinterest.com/DollishPolish

E-Mail:
dollface22772@hotmail.com
http://dollishpolish.bigcartel.com

These lacquers were sent to me as a winners package. All opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

