Zoya Jesy from the Bubbly collection. She’s spicy!

Zoya Jesy from the Bubbly collection. She's spicy!
This is the perfect summer orange! This is Florida orange juice orange. How perfect is that?!

Here is the third review from my Bubbly haul! I have two to go. I didn’t pick up Alma as I would like to test it first somehow. I’m not sure if it’s right for my skin tone. But it’s gorgeous in the bottle. But this Jesy, oh my! I don’t own a lot of oranges and this is hands down in my favorites. By the way, Zoya rates this opacity at 3 out of 5, and I used 3 coats here. I do think you could get away with two, depending in how thick you apply it. As always with Zoya polishes, the brushes are perfect.

Oh Jesy, you're so juicy!

Oh Jesy, you’re so juicy!

Zoya says Jesy can be best described “as a full coverage, firey coral orange metallic holo featuring the exclusive liquid-metal holographic jelly formula. The golden undertones make this shade bright enough to flatter a tan but keep it distinctly different from the coppers of Fall!” And they are spot on. I think there is just the right orange tint in this one to flatter anyone’s skin tone.

All six of the Bubbly shades are $9 each and are available now on http://www.zoya.com, select salons and stores including Ulta. Look for more swatches from this collection as well as a couple I bought from the Tickled collection in the coming days.

All opinions are my own, and I purchased these products myself.

Leave a Reply

