Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Zoya Binx from the Bubbly collection

I am SO loving this Zoya Bubbly collection, for Summer 2014! I now have all of them but Alma, a warm golden peach. I was afraid it might not be kind to my complexion so I passed. So I have Binx, Jesy, Harper, Muse and Stassi. For the photo below, I used two coats and on a scale of 1-5 of opacity, Zoya rates this as a 3. It’s gorgeous!

Beautiful Binx. Blingy but not over the top! Just the right amount of sparkle and easy to remove!

Beautiful Binx. Blingy but not over the top! Just the right amount of sparkle and easy to remove!


Binx is described by Zoya as …”a spicy orchic purple dappled with gold metallic and holo sparkles. The exclusive liquid-metal holographic jelly formula is full-coverage in 2 coats. With undertones evenly balanced between red and blue, this shade is flattering to most skin tones.”

All six of the Bubbly shades are $9 each and are available now on http://www.zoya.com, select salons and stores including Ulta. Look for more swatches from this collection as well as a couple I bought from the Tickled collection in the coming days.

All opinions are my own, and I purchased these products myself.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

