More goodies from wHet and Me!Bath

More goodies from wHet and Me!Bath

Yesterday I received a glorious surprise from one of my fave lacquer manufacturers. Thank you Nicole! XXXOOO wHet Nails polishes are amazing and I’ve been raving about them since I got my first bottle called Megalomaniac. I received two more polishes, Facetious, a glorious cobalt blue. I call it Flag blue because it’s just like the blue in our flag! And the other is called Serendipity. Don’t you love that word?! It’s a shimmery medium toned purple. Beautiful!

Facetious (fah-SEE-shes) playfully jocular; humorous. A gorgeous blue creme that dries glossy. Great formula!

Facetious (fah-SEE-shes) playfully jocular; humorous. A gorgeous blue creme that dries glossy. Great formula!

I used white creme Vertigo for the white chevron. Love, Me! Is a glorious hand cream, or Icing as they call it.

I used white creme Vertigo for the white chevron. Love, Me! Is a glorious hand cream, or Icing as they call it.

And the rest of the surprise was the two wonderfully fragrant bath products included. A bath bomb and a hand lotion. Read on!

Love, Me! Hand Icing is described as a blend of juicy peach, mango, strawberry, mandarin, apple blossom, tamarind, coconut milk, vanilla, precious woods and musk. Infused with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, ME! Bath Hand Icing melts into your skin replenishing the moisture you lose each day. This antioxidant-rich hand treatment will keep your hands feeling soft and smooth. 2 oz is $8. I literally could still smell the fragrance on my hands, so soft and intoxicating, after three hours!

Serendipity, the faculty of making fortunate discoveries by accident. This is a gorgeous medium toned shimmery purple. Glides on like butter, two coats. Read on about this fragrant bath goodie!

Serendipity, the faculty of making fortunate discoveries by accident. This is a gorgeous medium toned shimmery purple. Glides on like butter, two coats. Read on about this fragrant bath goodie!

I love this purple! And look. It goes with my bath bomb! Read on!

I love this purple! And look. It goes with my bath bomb! Read on!

A huge bath bomb, about the size of a baseball, is Apple Blossom & Kumquat with Cedar honey effevescent bath soak that eliminates toxins and replenishes moisture. It is infused with 100% Jojoba oil and epsom salt, all natural and no preservatives.

25% Off Discount code! LORI thru July 8, 2014

25% Off Discount code! LORI thru July 8, 2014

Get yours today! wHet polishes come in 15 ml/.5 fl oz bottles, they’re 3-free, chip-resistant, vegan, limited edition color collections and never tested on animals. You can see all the California-based company’s colors at http://www.whetnails.com.

Other links include:

http://www.wHetnails.com

http://www.mebath.com

http://www.facebook.com/mebath

http://www.twitter.com/mebath

This product was sent to me for review and all opinions are honest and my own. I have not been financially compensated.

Leave a Reply

