Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

A water themed mani to share!

As you may, or may not know, I’ve been on vacation in Florida. We have a beach condo here. Sadly, we are leaving tomorrow. It gets harder and harder to leave every time. And we bought the place in ’07! I didn’t want you to think I’d dropped off the map so I’m sharing a beachy mani with you. And maybe a couple images from our trip.

About a month ago I took a stab at a watercolor nail thanks to Nicole’s youngwildandpolished YouTube tutorial. Thank you so much! πŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• I can’t wait to do more. Polishes used were China Glaze Seahorsin Around for other nails, them for water color I used Square Hue in Beethoven Straat; Wet n Wild for the white base in Whipped Topping; Wet n Wild in Deception; and Elle Cutting Edge Emerald.

Here are a couple of images from our beach trip. And we do rent out our condo. Most of the summer is booked solid, but for future reference if you’re interested, check us out here: http://www.vrbo.com/129539 our booking calendar is always updated.

A sunset beach walk.

A sunset beach walk.

One of many shells I plucked from the ocean. No worries, all were vacant! I collected 2 and 1/2 gallons of shells this week! On my nails is Neon Heat by Orly.

One of many shells I plucked from the ocean. No worries, all were vacant! I collected 2 and 1/2 gallons of shells this week! On my nails is Neon Heat by Orly.

Every day was just like this one. Perfect! This is our view,right behind our building.

Every day was just like this one. Perfect! This is our view,right behind our building.

Every sunset is a keeper!

Every sunset is a keeper!

I love our view!

I love our view!

One day we got to cruise in a friend's boat. Sunset on the Bay.

One day we got to cruise in a friend’s boat. Sunset on the Bay.

Ahoy mateys! First Mate Copper, at your service!

Ahoy mateys! First Mate Copper, at your service!

And I’ll leave you with this. Perfect beach, perfect relaxation. What are your summer plans? 😎🌴🌞

image

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

