Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

You'll feel like a princess wearing Minnie Mouse Princess Glitter  Topper

When I took this bottle out of the package yesterday, I quite seriously said, “Oh my goodness!” In fact I probably said it in a high pitch Minnie Mouse voice. LOL Minnie Mouse Princess Glitter Topper from Jamie’s Glitter Lambs, is pretty, and pink, and feminine and sparkly. Just what a Princess deserves!

Minnie Mouse Princess shines like a Royal!

Minnie Mouse Princess shines like a Royal!

Minnie Mouse Princess is in a clear base filled with bubblegum pink Minnie Mouse heads, pink dots, pink shreds, pink hex mix and rainbow holographic glitter. I put one layer over different colors of base coat, even went solo on my ring finger with two coats and it covered very well. Minnie would be proud!

I think my favorite one was on this black shimmer undie! It really makes the pink pop, especially the pink mouse head.

I think my favorite one was on this black shimmer undie! It really makes the pink pop, especially the pink mouse head.


Now that's a lot of pink! Great on dark or bright pink undies, white or black.

Now that’s a lot of pink! Great on dark or bright pink undies, white or black.


Add a nice clear topcoat and you’re done! You may not live in a castle or have Micky bowing at your presence, but you’ll feel like a Princess wearing this gorgeous topper.

Pick yours up today at Jamie’s shop at https://www.etsy.com/listing/184980841/minnie-mouse-princess-glitter-topper and tell her I sent ya! You can also find Glitter Lambs on Instagram, @glitterlambs; and on Facebook.

I was sent this polish for review and all opinions are my own.

Comments on: "You’ll feel like a princess wearing Minnie Mouse Princess Glitter Topper" (4)

  1. darkntwistynails said:

    I’m not a pink polish kind of girl and I’m not the biggest fan of circle glitter, but I seriously said “Oh, so cute <3" when I saw your first swatch!
    I NEED this in my life, love it!

  2. GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for swatching this for me Lori!!!!! Just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

