Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

I love me some purple Petunias!

I love me some purple Petunias!


I love this lavender with a hint of iridescent glitter. My Petunias seem to like it too!

I love this lavender with a hint of iridescent glitter. My Petunias seem to like it too!


Ahh, don’t you love seeing fresh spring flowers emerging from a long winter’s nap? Take a look at this fresh lavender shade with it’s delicate iridescence. I melted when I saw this one!
image
Perfect choice from the Garden of Eden!

Perfect choice from the Garden of Eden!

As I was saying, Karen really did come up with the perfect theme for her Spring collection in Garden of Eden. Soft pastels with a dash of iridescent glitter that transcends mere mortal creme polishes. The shades are named after gorgeous flowers and I’m especially excited that one was one of my favorite flowers, the Petunia! I love purple ones because they smell so good. I plant them every spring right outside my window. The fragrance is like perfume wafting through the air. No, these lacquers are not scented but they are sweet anyway!

Since this post is slightly graphic intensive and I’ve already gone over the basics, I’ll just go ahead and let you enjoy the rest of my images from the Garden of Eden. 😉

Such a pretty pink Sweet Pea!

Such a pretty pink Sweet Pea!


What follows is pretty and pink Sweet Pea and bashful lil Bluestar.
Sweet Pea is just that...SWEET!

Sweet Pea is just that…SWEET!


Isn't she pretty?

Isn’t she pretty?


Look at all that sweet micro iridescent glitter!

Look at all that sweet micro iridescent glitter!

I think this one was the most sheer, I did two coats just like the others. A third coat is in order here, but even two is still so delicate. Sometimes I like a sheer look so I left it as is.

I think this one was the most sheer, I did two coats just like the others. A third coat is in order here, but even two is still so delicate. Sometimes I like a sheer look so I left it as is.

I love this delicate shade. Great on every skin tone!

I love this delicate shade. Great on every skin tone!

Sparkly!

Sparkly!


Pretty pretty!

Pretty pretty!


Get yours from Karen’s shop at Storenvy, link below and tell her I sent ya!

Handmade with love in California, Karen Jo is an awesome indie polish maker. Her collections are inspired by all the things in her life. Visit her store at http://sincerelypolish.storenvy.com. You can also find her on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/SincerelyPolish and @sincerelypolish on Instagram.

I received these polishes for review and all opinions are my own.

Comments on: "Sincerely Polish Garden of Eden Collection…continued!" (2)

  1. I just ADORE these!!! They look so beautiful and delicate!!!! Polish Looks Good! Nails Look Good! It’s a WIN!!!! lol

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

