Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Hollywood Hills is a blushing pink cream and Laguna is a fiesty punky coral cream.

Hollywood Hills is a blushing pink cream and Laguna is a fiesty coral cream.

I was born and raised in California.

I live in the midwest now but as I always say, “you can take the girl out of California but you can’t take the California out of the girl.” These polishes are SO Cali, so it’s no wonder I love their colors this much.

I love how they have all their bases covered. Such as all their polishes being 5-free, One & Done (one coat is all you need), and they like to send you nail art tools to help you create your special look. Cult Cosmetics is based in California, naturally!

These shades are perfect for summertime manis!

These shades are perfect for summertime manis!

Laguna is a dreamy deep coral and it really pops on the nail. I have been stuck in the house all winter with only my sunroom to remind me there is a sun here! But I’d pinky swear this shade makes my hands look a bit more tan! Then there’s lovely blushing Hollywood Hills. Well, that’s kinda funny because we all know Hollywoodians, is that a word?…probably don’t blush that much. LOL But this pale pink is so soft and classy, you’ll surely get compliments each time you wear it.

Are you ready to get some Cali glam time? Order yours https://www.cultcosmetics.com
Visit them on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/CultCosmetics and on Instagram @cultcosmetics.

These polishes were sent to me as a prize and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

