Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Kawaii Bake Sale

Ok, maybe I’m showing my age but when I saw the name of this gorgeous glitter topper, I admit I had no clue what Kawaii meant! Basically it means, “cute”! Makes sense to me because this glorious stew of glitters is cute as a button!

Kawaii Bake Sale is just too cute!

Kawaii Bake Sale is just too cute!


Kawaii Bake Sale is in clear base. It’s a glitter topper full of pink dots, white dots, blue hexagons, white holographic glitter that shifts to blue, and white holographic glitter that shifts to pink. It’s really magical!
Kawaii Bottle macro

Kawaii Bottle macro


Kawaii nail macro

Kawaii nail macro


I chose a pale silver holo for underneath this cute glitter, but really any pastel will work, or go bold with a brilliant neon! Order yours at http://www.etsy.com/listing/181014376/kawaii-bake-sale-glitter-nail-polish. You can also find Jamie on Instagram, user name glitterlambs. Tell Jamie I sent you!

This polish was sent to me for review. All opinions are my own.

Comments on: "Kawaii Bake Sale is cute as a button ðŸ˜‹" (2)

  1. Where did you get the kitty that’s on your ring finger? It’s so cute!

    • Hey Tess! I found the fimo kitty along with lil paw prints and puppy faces in a nail decor pack at Walgreens, on an end cap. It was about $2 for the pack. Availability may be varied from store to store. Hope you can find some!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

