Candy Braclets, always in fashion!

Candy Bracelet

Candy Bracelet

I did a bit of research on the candy jewelry craze. I found out the retro confections of candy necklaces and bracelets entered the market in 1958! I KNEW they go way back because I always remember them around my whole childhood. But enough with the trivia!
Today I’m showcasing another gorgeous glitter topper from Glitter Lambs. Just to show you how versatile this bountiful bottle of beauty is, I swatched it with a variety of shades.

Sweet treat in Candy Bracelet

Sweet treat in Candy Bracelet


Candy Bracelet is a clear base glitter topper filled with light pink dots, white dots, light blue hex, and white flakies. Have I mentioned how much I LOVE flakies? I do, love ’em to pieces!
I want candy!

I want candy!


Look at all that sweetness

Look at all that sweetness


Check out Jamie’s store and get your Candy Bracelet, and so many other sweet treats! http://www.etsy.com/shop/GlitterLambsPolish.

Leave a Reply

