Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

A Purpley kind of day

Zoya's gorgeous Pixie Dusts in Carter and Stevie

Zoya’s gorgeous Pixie Dusts in Carter and Stevie

Just a short post tonite to share my MOTD…Purpley isn’t it?! I’m always a sucker for any purple shades of polish. Today I chose the deep and sparkly purple Carter and lovely pastel Stevie on the accent nail. And of course I just had to embellish her with a little extra something!

Comments on: "A Purpley kind of day" (2)

  1. darkntwistynails said:

    I just took Carter off my nails, it really is my absolute favorite textured polish!

  2. I love that they used the magenta glitter to give it sparkle. Well, it looks magenta. It might be dark pink! 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

