Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

CKone Mascara, thanks Ulta

Thank you so much Ulta stores for my lovely free gift of a full size tube of CKone Mascara! I like the brush well enough and pulling it out of the tube will show you the packaging is high quality. The brush is plastic and firm, nice and narrow making it easy to apply to lower lashes.

The formula is smooth and non-flaking. For the top lashes, I noticed it went in well but doesn’t curl as quickly as my new fave, the Rocket. All I’m all, it’s a pretty decent mascara and it retails for $18. I will get good use out of this mascara but I must to say, The Rocket by Maybelline still tops my list.

Comments on: "CKone Mascara, thanks Ulta" (1)

  1. I’m not sure I follow, LOL!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

