Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Another Pink Ice stunner

I LOVE these Rue21 Pink Ice polishes! This one dries fast and glides on easily. And it dried to a slightly satin finish, not real glossy, just soft. Very much like the Layla Soft Touch lacquers. And did I mention they are still 2/$5?!

Great formula, great value, beautiful selection. This bottle however had a slightly wonky brush but manageable. The look reminds me a bit of CG’s Ruby Slippers, only in Raspberry. One minor thing bugs me about Rue21’s bottles. I grabbed a shot of the back label because some of their selection are named, some are not 😒. For the life of me I cannot figure out why they name some and only have number references for others.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

