Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Merry Christmas to all!

I’ll be a tad busy the next few days so my posts may be spotty. But I wanted to leave you with a Christmas greeting and a thank you to all my followers!

Today I’ll be baking up a storm and no telling what this mani will become 😉 I’m holding a ceramic Santa from a batch I crafted many December moons ago. With all the moves and all, it’s amazing these four guys have survived without a scratch.

My NOTD was created with Orly’s gorgeous scattered holo, Sparkling Garbage. Lol, what’s in a name? And the accent nail is the gorgeous gold, Collected Moments, from the 2013 holiday collection, Gracious and Kind. I topped her with a smattering of Decadent by Sinful Colors and Forever 21’s holo glitter topper, Silver/Sparkle. It was difficult to capture here but that finger is super flashy!

I hope you all have a very blessed and safe Christmas and New Year’s. God bless!

Comments on: "Merry Christmas to all!" (3)

  1. Jaime Smith (The Polished Butterfly) said:

    So pretty! Merry Christmas Lori!!

  2. @thepolishedbutterfly Merry Christmas to you too Jaime!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

