Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Teeny tiny Butters

I have to admit, Butter London has eluded me for some time now. Not that I don’t think they have gorgeous colors and formulas and all that. I’m a cheapskate! LOL

But, I was in Ulta Black Friday and I knew this little charmer would be there waiting for me. Yes, shocking. This is my first Butter London purchase and these little minis will last me awhile. I have dupes and near dupes for both of these but I really wanted to test the formula. So, (that’s coming soon).

I’m perfectly fine with .2 fl. oz. bottles at $10 total! At least I can say I’ve got a couple of BLs and Knackered, the duochrome/holographic shade on the right, is one I’ve been jonesing. I plan to wear the heck out of the other, Slapper, this Spring. It’s so pretty! Someone tell me, what is the story behind the names?!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

