Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Keepin' it frosty

This is just a prelude to my mani for Mani Mondays, which I’ll be posting later today. I’m kind of busy decorating the house for Christmas today.

So for starters, the color coat is the gorgous Ultra Violet Femme by Ulta Salon Formula. It’s one of the 5/$5 set I bought recently. The formula went on smooth and only one coat here! Then I applied a thin coat of Sally Hansen Triple Shine in the flaky top coat called Hypnautical. I’ve seen this combo from some other manis and I just knew I had to try this.

The accent nail is topped with a thin coat of Luxe and Lush by China Glaze. Later I’ll be painting a snowman on my thumb for my Mani Mondays theme. Now THAT will be a challenge!

Disclaimer: My cuticles have been atrocious lately and the photos are still exposing how bad this cold dry air has made them. 😦 Sorry they look so gnarly)!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

