Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

IMG_4177

Thanksgiving! I had so many directions I could go for Mani Mondays. AND, I’m a day late. Since we went to go see Hunger Games Catching Fire, I opted to use Inferno. I love the Cover Girl Glosstinis and their Hunger Games collection is really pretty. Since Inferno is a very vibrant gold/orange duoglitter, I thought it to be a perfect solution. And I wore a burnt orange turtleneck! lol

The application was smooth as silk and I love the shine. It was sort of awkward using the square brush top, but I quickly adapted. My accent nail is topped with Pure Ice in Endless Fortune, for that extra flash. This is to be my Thanksgiving mani because I just love the coppery glow. It’s like a warm fire.

Hunger Games Catching Fire was really good. I thought better than the first one. Have you gals seen it?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

