Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Orly Miss Conduct...Nice!

Orly knows how to do scattered holographic lacquers! I’m drawn to holos like a moth to a flame. Linear or scattered, I’m hooked. Miss Conduct is from Orly’s 2012 Naughty or Nice Collection and is the newest addition to my Orly basket. She is best described as a medium magenta base teaming with scattered holographic micro glitters. It isn’t sheer either. I guarantee when you wear it, even strangers will compliment you! You can easily get away with one coat of this stunner. It’s no wonder I had trouble finding this pink wonder. If you love holos as much as I do, you’ll want this in your collection.

My Orly collection is growing and every bottle I’ve tried, never disappoints. This company really thinks outside the box when it comes to color, texture and quality. Let me tell you, other than resorting to buying direct from Orly’s web site, which in my opinion needs some fine tuning. It isn’t very tablet friendly. So finding Miss Conduct had become a mission. Read on…

I first saw live swatches of Miss Conduct on a YouTube channel. Masha Twos-Ruse is all about makeup, lacquers and everything girly. She has so much enthusiasm, and I just love her videos. So thank you Masha for bringing this polish to my attention!

After hunting all our local stores that sell Orly polishes, I finally turned to eBay. I’d even sought this gorgeous paint while on vacation in Florida…no success. Then I found Judy (user name fmrpanamfa and seller since 2000) and she is an amazing EBay seller, enjoying a 100% Feedback rating among her happy buyers. She is simply the greatest communicator of all the sellers I’ve encountered. She is definitely on my list of favorites. http://www.ebay.com/usr/fmrpanamfa Check her out folks šŸ™‚ Thank you Judy!

Comments on: "Orly Miss Conduct…Nice!" (2)

  1. awww, I’m so glad you liked this one, Lori! I do love Miss Conduct so much too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

