Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

It’s Mani Monday gals! My Monday’s mani just had to be my new Zoya Pixie Dust in Chita, accented by a gorgeous Pixie Dust in Tomoko. What an amazing combo…like they were meant for each other. Tomoko is such an elegant gold and it will be a mainstay for many accent nails to come. Chita is a rich foresty green with a plethora of golden (at least it seems that way to me) glitters. Maybe they are silver, but either way, I’m so in love with this lacquer, I think I’ll leave it on most of the week. Of course, I wanted you to see it kissed by the sun. However it shines like diamonds indoors as well. One thing is for sure, I have no doubt it won’t even chip. This stuff is amazing!

Comments on: "It’s a green kind of day" (2)

  1. Gorgeous!
    Love the deepness of that green, simply stunning!

  2. Thanks so much for commenting! You’ve got to hand it to Zoya. They’re the master of colour. I never thought I’d like green my nails, other than mint. But this is like, Christmasy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

