Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Pixie Dust is brilliant!

NOW I know what all the excitement over these textured polishes is about. This weekend I picked up a few Zoyas at Ulta. I already had Chyna in the PIxie dust but was saving it for holiday wear. But I kept seeing the beautiful purple Pixie Dust in Carter and paired with Belinda, it was a match made in heaven. Belinda is part of the new Zenith collection. It’s the richest purple I’ve ever seen. The very faint pink micro shimmer really sets this smoother-than-butter formula apart. One coater, but I used two here. Then on my accent nails I glided on a mere one coat of Carter. So easy to apply and so much character in sparkle and texture, yet in a smooth way, Carter goes on easy. I think these two were perfectly together.

Comments on: "Pixie Dust is brilliant!" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

