Colorizing your world, one digit at a time

Deja Dazzle!

After wearing warm fall tones for the better part of the past week, I decided to go rogue! LOL Today’s mani is brought to you by Pure Ice. The deep ocean blue, Deja Vu, sports blue and purple crushed glitter shimmer. The application is nearly opaque in one coat but I used two coats here. The ring finger accent nail is overcoated with Pure Ice Dazzle me. A chunky silver which also contains some fine silver in a clear base. The middle finger begged for attention so I applied some delicate flower appliques. I’d have used dolphins…but I didn’t have any! 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

